(+36) 88 424 483

   (+36) 88 424 483

   info@dcs.uni-pannon.hu

Staff

Name: Adam Horvath
Position: Expert
Office: Building I., 909.
Name: Ágnes Vathy-Fogarassy
Position: Head of Department, Associate professor
E-mail: vathy‌@dcs.uni-pannon.hu
Office: Building I., 914.
Telephone: +36 88 62-4712
Name: Ákos Orosz
Position: assistant lecturer
Office: Building I., Room 912.
Telephone: +36 88 62-6132
Name: András Éles
Position: PhD student
Room: Building I., 907.
Name: Anikó Bartos
Position: PhD candidate
Room: Building I., 909.
Name: Balázs Csontos
Position: PhD Student
E-mail: csontos@dcs.uni-pannon.hu
Office: Building I. 915.
Telephone: +36 88 62-4706
Name: Botond Bertok
Position: Associate professor
E-mail: bertok@dcs.uni-pannon.hu
Office: Building I., 920.
Telephone: +36 88 62-4613
Name: Daniel Leitold
Position: Assistant Lecturer
E-mail: leitold@dcs.uni-pannon.hu
Office: Building I., 910.
Name: Imre Budai
Position: Expert
Office: Building I., 916.
Name: István Heckl
Position: Associate Professor
E-mail: heckl@dcs.uni-pannon.hu
Office: Building I., 918.
Telephone: +36 88 62-4708
Name: István Maros
Position: Professor emeritus
E-mail: maros@dcs.uni-pannon.hu
Office: Building I., 917.
Telephone: +36 88 62-4709
Name: Judit Bertók-Kiss
Position: Office assistant
E-mail: jkiss@dcs.uni-pannon.hu
Office: Buliding I. 922.
Telephone: +36 88 62-4696

 

Name: Károly Machalik
Position: Expert
E-mail: machalik‌‌‌@‌‌dcs.uni-pannon.hu
Office: Building I. Room 910.

Name: László Halász
Position: Research Assistant
E-mail: halasz@dcs.uni-pannon.hu
Office: Building I., 915.
Telephone: +36 88 62-4706
Name: Márk Rátosi
Position: PhD student
E-mail: ratosi@‌dcs.uni-pannon.hu
Office: Building I., 919.
Name: Marton Frits
Position: Expert
Office: Building I., 920.
Name: Peter Milán Pekárdy
Position: Expert
E-mail: pekardy@dcs.uni-pannon.hu
Office: Building I., 909.
 
Name: Szabolcs Szekér
Position: PhD student, Expert
E-mail: szeker@‌dcs.uni-pannon.hu
Office: Building I. 911.

 

Name: István Maros
Position: Assistant professor
E-mail: tarczali@dcs.uni-pannon.hu
Office: Building I., 916.
Telephone: +36 88 62-4710
Name: Zoltán Süle
Position: Associate professor
E-mail: sule@dcs.uni-pannon.hu
Office: Building I., 916.
Telephone: +36 88 62-4710
Name: Zsolt Tuza
Position: Professor
E-mail: tuza@dcs.uni-pannon.hu
Office: Building I., 917.
Telephone: +36 88 62-4709